APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES 2023-2024

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED CHAIR	PROPOSED VICE-CHAIR
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Adam Compton	Cllr Val Bryant
Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	Cllr Sean Nolan	Cllr Terry Tyler
Licensing & Regulation Committee	Cllr Tom Tyson	Cllr Daniel Allen
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	Cllr Elizabeth Dennis	Cllr Raj Bhakar
Planning Control Committee	Cllr Val Bryant	Cllr Tom Tyson
Council Tax Setting Committee	Cllr Ian Albert	Cllr Ruth Brown
Standards Committee	Cllr Ruth Brown	ТВС
Employment Committee	Cllr Elizabeth Dennis	Cllr Keith Hoskins
Employment Appeals Committee	Cllr Clare Billing	Cllr Steve Jarvis